Executive Committee 2020

IEEE EDUCATION SOCIETY MALAYSIA CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES 2020

IEEE Number
CHAIR
Ng Kok Mun
ngkokmun@uitm.edu.my
90578868
VICE CHAIR
Norlida Buniyamin
nbuniyamin@uitm.edu.my
92235208
PAST CHAIR
Juliana Johari
julia893@uitm.edu.my
80185667
SECRETARY
Rosni Abu Kassim
rosni637@uitm.edu.my
93060439
TREASURER
Nina KorlinaMadzhi
nina6875@yahoo.com
80219586

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES MEMBERS 2020

IEEE Number
Mitra Mohd Addi
mitra@fke.utm.my
8057860
Mashanum Othman
mashanum@utem.edu.my
9296790
Ahmad Fadzli Nizam Abdul Rahman
fadzli@utem.edu.my
90862665
Azilah Saparon
azilah574@uitm.edu.my
80433017
A’zraa Afhzan Ab Rosli
azraa@uitm.edu.my
90716840
Sim Tze Ying
tzeyings@sunway.edu.my
94151590