Executive Committee 2021

 

IEEE EDUCATION SOCIETY MALAYSIA CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES 2021

    IEEE Number  
  CHAIR
Ng Kok Mun
ngkokmun@uitm.edu.my
90578868  
  VICE CHAIR
Norlida Buniyamin
nbuniyamin@uitm.edu.my
92235208  
  PAST CHAIR
Juliana Johari
julia893@uitm.edu.my
80185667  
  SECRETARY
Mahanijah Mohd Kamal
mahani724@uitm.edu.my
80445216  
  TREASURER
Nina KorlinaMadzhi
nina6875@yahoo.com
80219586  
       

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES MEMBERS 2021

    IEEE Number  
  Mitra Mohd Addi
mitra@fke.utm.my
8057860  
  Mashanum Othman
mashanum@utem.edu.my
9296790  
  Ahmad Fadzli Nizam Abdul Rahman
fadzli@utem.edu.my
90862665  
  Azilah Saparon
azilah574@uitm.edu.my
80433017  
  A’zraa Afhzan Ab Rosli
azraa@uitm.edu.my
90716840  
  Sim Tze Ying
tzeyings@sunway.edu.my
94151590    
  Mohd Hafiz bin Ismail
hafizismail@unimap.edu.my
80234420      
  Suhaila Badarol Hisham
suhaiba@utp.edu.my 
80013383