Executive Committee 2022

IEEE EDUCATION SOCIETY MALAYSIA CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES 2022

    IEEE
Number
 
  CHAIR
Nina Korlina binti Madzhi
nina6875@yahoo.com

80219586
 
  VICE CHAIR
Norlida binti Buniyamin
nbuniyamin@uitm.edu.my

92235208
 
  PAST CHAIR
Ng Kok Mun
ngkokmun@uitm.edu.my

90578868
 
  SECRETARY
Sim Tze Ying
simtzeying@sunway.edu.my

80445216
 
  TREASURER
A’zraa Afhzan binti Ab Rahim
azraa@uitm.edu.my

90716840
 
       

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES MEMBERS 2022

    IEEE Number  
  Mitra binti Mohd Addi
mitra@fke.utm.my
80574860  
  Mashanum binti Osman
mashanum@utem.edu.my
92996790  
  Norashikin binti M. Thamrin
norashikin@uitm.edu.my
90551192  
  Mohd Hafiz bin Ismail
hafizismail@unimap.edu.my
80234420  
  Suhaila binti Badarol Hisham
suhaiba@utp.edu.my

80013383

 
  Ahmad Fadzli Nizam bin Abdul Rahman
fadzli@utem.edu.my
90862665  
  Adizul bin Ahmad
adizul@uitm.edu.my
90468716