Executive Committee 2023

IEEE EDUCATION SOCIETY MALAYSIA CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES 2023

    IEEE
Number
 
  CHAIR
Nina Korlina binti Madzhi
nina6875@yahoo.com
80219586  
  VICE CHAIR
Sim Tze Ying
simtzeying@sunway.edu.my

80445216

 
  PAST CHAIR
Ng Kok Mun
ngkokmun@uitm.edu.my
90578868  
 

SECRETARY
Mashanum binti Osman
mashanum@utem.edu.my

 

92996790

 

 
 

TREASURER
Adizul bin Ahmad
adizul@uitm.edu.my

 

 

90468716

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES MEMBERS 2023

    IEEE Number  
  Suhaila binti Badarol Hisham
suhaiba@utp.edu.my
80013383  
  A’zraa Afhzan binti Ab Rahim
azraa@uitm.edu.my
90716840  
  Norashikin binti M. Thamrin
norashikin@uitm.edu.my
90551192  
  Marianah binti Masrie
marianah@uitm.edu.my
8023xxxx  
  Zaharah binti Johari
zaharahj@utm.my
8023xxxx  
  Ahmad Fadzli Nizam bin Abdul Rahman
fadzli@utem.edu.my
90862665